'The Amazing Race': Chat live with Phil Keoghan on EW.com during hour two of the season finale at 9:00 p.m. ET

Amazing-Race

Image Credit: Robert Voets/CBS

Don’t let any roadblocks, detours, or speed bumps prevent you from being on EW.com tonight at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT because Phil Keoghan himself is going to chat live with you during the second hour of The Amazing Race‘s season finale. He’s going to be adding his live commentary to everything that happens as Rachel & Dave, Vanessa & Ralph, Art & JJ, and Brendon & “Big Brother” Rachel face a Japanese game show and a lifeguard challenge in Hawaii, then race to the finish line of the 20th season.

Expect Vanessa to suggest “surgical enhancements” to “Big Brother” Rachel, Dave to yell at his wife, paranoid Art & JJ to think the other teams are out to get them (they are, guys!), and “Big Brother” Rachel ┬áto have another meltdown. Why wouldn’t she? She has every other week.

Even more importantly, Phil will be taking your questions, so be thinking of what you want to ask. Possible topics for consideration: Are Mark & Bopper as lovable in real life as they are on TV? What’s more fashionable: Azerbaijani oil bathing or Tyrolian beard twirling? Does “Big Brother” Rachel need hair to be pretty? And just who exactly provides Phil’s never-less-than-awesome country-specific attire?

I’ll be starting the chat myself at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT–we’ll be going live simultaneously on the West Coast–then Phil will take over an hour later to close out the season. Consider me his opening act. See you then! Or, as Phil might say, don’t be the last team to arrive.

Click Here to Access Live Chat with Phil Keoghan!


Latest Videos

Advertisement

From Our Partners

TV Recaps

Powered by WordPress.com VIP